ashley

Ashley Zhong

Financial Services Manager

azhong@pfaffaudi.com
Ext: 311

steven

Steven Zhang

Audi Brand Specialist

szhang@pfaffaudi.com
Ext: 320

WeChat ID:
ZSCSteven

jen-song

Jennifer Song

Audi Brand Specialist

jsong@pfaffaudi.com
Ext: 231
WeChat ID:
Jennifer_pink

cecilia li

Cecilia Li

Audi Brand Specialist

cli@pfaffaudi.com
416-823-6106
WeChat ID:
xixileea

Kevin Wei

Kevin Wei

Audi Brand Specialist

kwei@pfaffaudi.com
Ext. 227
WeChat ID:
wm4EVer_

StefanWang

Stefan Wang

Audi Brand Specialist
swang@pfaffaudi.com
416-518-5971
WeChat ID:
sxwchong

SharonCheng

Sharon Cheng

Service Consultant

Scheng@pfaffaudi.com
Ext. 298
WeChat ID:
sharonkayne11

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

Service Consultant

jwong@pfaffaudi.com
Ext. 264